Posted in Postalove, Postcard

Postalove from Australia

It has arrived!! Yes I’m very happy. Thank you so much Sue. I hope you will have received the Postalove we swapped with you, soon!

20160817_143302
yay!!
20160817_143246
Yes I know the feeling Sue. I will be thrilled each time I see a postman coming towards my shop =)

Thanks for being a postcard buddy as well as wordpress buddy. Hugs from Malaysia.

myheartots

Author:

I love crafts, photo taking, knowing new food places, travelling within budget, I love my 3 cats at home.

2 thoughts on “Postalove from Australia

Leave a Reply

