Posted in Cleanliness, Product review, save $$, Shopping place

How to pamper yourself like a princess before a Love date? {Sponsored Review}

This surprised parcel arrived from Enchanteur’s team. The theme “Create Magical Moments Every Day” it is very true for me, as I received a surprised parcel from the team on the 12th November 2016. I smell the sweet smelling aroma coming out from the box when I opened the parcel. It certainly made my day as I was unwell that day and down with flu.

To pamper like a PRINCESS one can:-

shower-creme

Step 1: Use The ENCHANTEUR Perfumed Shower Crème (Elegant)

Shower Crème is a light floral scented body crème, good for those who prefer a light or soft scent, rather than a strong scent. After I lather it on my body, I felt the creamy feeling on my skin. It also has moisturizing and whitening ingredients to soften skin and whiten it. Like a princess getting her warm bath.

Price Range: RM9.20 to RM13.65

moisturesilk

Step 2 : Put on The ENCHANTEUR Perfumed Lotion Moisture Silk ( Romantic )

After shower, we can use the perfumed lotion; the lotion that I try on is the Romantic scent. It includes Aleo Vera and Olive Butter in it, which could soften the skin even more. While applying it is very cooling, dries very fast and not oily. Soft skin just like a princess, when he holds your hand, he will be able to feel your softness and tenderness.

Ench HBL_MoodShot_1

Price Range:  RM7.50 to RM21.00

Step 3: Roll on The ENCHANTEUR Roll on Deodorant (Charming) 50ml

roll-on-deo

When roll on my skin, I can feel the freshness and the smell is milder than Enchanteur Paris set, I blogged about last month. After rolling it on it can last for 48 hours. Roll on Deodorant on the armpit, if you have armpit odor or you sweat quite often, you can actually use this to make your armpit fresh and eliminate bad odor or germs. 

enchanteur-roll-on-deo

Price Range:   RM4.90 to RM11.90 (for perfume retails), this 50ml cost RM7.85 now in Guardian Online Shop, they are having sales.

or

eu-deo

Spray on using: The ENCHANTEUR Eau de Toilette Celebrate Love

After shower and putting on lotion, spray on the Eau de Toilette. When I spray it on, I feel like I’m freshened up. It has a very sweet scent.

enchanteur-love

Price Range: RM18.75 to RM33.50. (for Eau de Toilette range), this Celebrate Love item cost RM28.48 now in Guardian Online Shop, they are having sales.

Step 4: Give him a long hug that he deserves

Remember to give him a long hug when you meet him. It is a very good therapy for stress. I’m certain that this Enchanteur series has a very sweet smell that, your boyfriend, fiancé or husband will feel relaxed after having a long hug with you. You will feel a lot like a princess, to have someone to love you in return.

ench_create-magical-moments_contest-1ench_contest-how-to-participate-steps

Step 5: Join “Create Magical Moments Everyday” competition.

After purchasing any The Enchanteur products: Rm15 or above, remember to join the contest.

Competition ends : 30th November 2016, hurry go out with your boyfriend, fiancé or husband and take a nice picture with him, to continue to create magical moments with your love.

Rate for this series: 9/10, I love the smell!!~

Special thanks to SALINA & ASSOCIATES PR SDN BHD for allowing me to review their product.

Offical Websitehttps://enchanteur.com.my/

Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/EnchanteurMY/

My past reviews for the same company:-

Sumber Ayu range

Enchanteur Paris  range

~myheartots~

Author:

I love crafts, photo taking, knowing new food places, travelling within budget, I love my 3 cats at home.

14 thoughts on “How to pamper yourself like a princess before a Love date? {Sponsored Review}

  1. I had never heard of enchanteur. But I like what I see! I love the package of the eau de toilette. It looks so bright and fresh. The lotion sounds very good. I like that it’s very cooling, dries very fast and not oily.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am all for self-care and pampering! What curious products these are, never heard of the brand but I LOVE Guardian because it reminds me of the time we used to live in Singapore! (I wonder if they still have Guardian there in SG?!)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such an amazing package for pampering yourself like a princess! Enchanteur sounds like a good brand,I’d love to try this eau de toilette called Celebrate Love! love the design and the name! Love is in the air!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

