Christmas gift for my Boyfriend.

Yesh! I purchased this for my bf and

img_0099

when it arrived

img_0100

nicely wrapped in a box

img_0101

then another layer of plastic bag

img_0102

lovely picture of bf & I

I hope he likes it. Knowing this guy is one of the best Christmas gift that my God has ever given to me. I’m thankful to be able to spend time & learn about him more and more each day. I remembered the time when we 1st started, from the time we started looking at 1st day covers, opened the door for me, sat on the spinning chair, 1st confessed to each other about our care for each other, 1st held hands & prayed over the phone. There are many other 1st times we had together in the whole year. This is the final month of the year. Memories of the 1st times just floods through my mind. The times when I cry and he will comfort me, hug me and dry my tears. I’m a content person.

Quality of the Morty Luggage Tag, I so love the quality of the luggage tag. I know it will be lasting and durable as it is printed on a 3mm thick, hard board material.

Price of Morty Luggage Tag, Rm55 for 1 person + Additional is another RM20, and if you customize your favourite background like I did, Eric will charge depending on the difficulty. I purchased mine at RM125. If you want to give a gift to your love one, you should consider giving this special item. Or you can also view other products in Eric’s website 

You can get it as a gift for a friend, a farewell gift, and also a birthday gift. It works for people that loves customized items. Hope you had a great time during Christmas!

our story is in another post here

One thought on “Christmas gift for my Boyfriend.

  1. Pingback: Love Series- Light Senstation | myheartots

Leave a Reply

