Cleansers that Do more- EverSoft 2017 (collaboration)

Hello everyone it has be 3 months since my last post. I would like to apologize for not making any blog post since my last February post on clay mask. Give me more time to do my duty as I continue to update you with new things that happen in my life.

IMG_6265

The latest new that I receive from Salina & Associates PR Sdn Bhd, a product by Wipro Unza (M) Sdn Bhd. 

2 In 1 Cleanser & Toner

2 in 1 cleanser & toner main

EVERSOFT™ Yuzu 2 in 1 Cleanser & Toner

The 1st product in this post, is EVERSOFT™ Yuzu 2 in 1 Cleanser & Toner. It claims to be 100% organic, coming from organic plant extracts. It contains tea tree oil that I would recommend for those who have oily skin or combination (like me) skin. Besides that this product also has Vitamin E that can draw out all impurities.

 

What I like about EVERSOFT™ Yuzu 2 in 1 Cleanser & Toner  (1) Good for people busy people like me that wants to use lesser time to care for the face. (2) Those who want to save money on getting a toner can also try this. (3) I love the cooling feel on my face that I believed it was the tea tree oil in it that cause the cooling effect. (4) I don’t have to lather too much on my face, because a small amount is good enough. I remembered that I pump too much at the 1st time when I use, last week. It took me a long time to wash everything off my face. Feel that this is a good bargain.

Price in the market: RM17.80 (WM)/ RM18.70 (EM)* for 150 ml

Micellar Cleansing Water

IMG_6267

I love that we have a bottle lock on top.

Micellar Cleansing Water MINE

Next product is EVERSOFT™ Tomato Micellar Cleansing Water. This is made of 100% organic Tomato. I notice that they say it can remove toughest make up. I decide to try on my hands, as I did not wear any make up to work today. I applied the thickest foundation together with lipstick.

What I love about EVERSOFT™ Tomato Micellar Cleansing Water? (1) unlike other make up remover this is not oily at all. (2) I do not need to rinse it off. (3) it works like a cleanser and a toner as well (similar to EVERSOFT™ Yuzu 2 in 1 Cleanser & Toner ).

For better effect, pump 1-2 pumps on your face cotton and leave it on make up areas for a few seconds, then wipe away. Especially for eyes and thick make up. If you are using light daily make up, I believe this is sufficient for you.

Price in the market: RM22.90 (WM)/ RM24.00(EM)* for 300ml

If you are afraid to purchase a wrong product for your skin, don’t worry because:-

100% Money Back Logo

EverSoft is now having a 100% Money Back Guarantee campaign on the EVERSOFT™ Tomato Micellar Cleansing Water as they are confident with their new product. Feel free to get a refund via Eversoft Skinz Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/EversoftSkinz/ , send them a private message with a picture of the purchase receipt.

The 100% Money Back Guarantee campaign ends on 31st May 2017.

As you can see in the name; these 2 products are created using Japanese Technology and ingredients.  They are also paraben-free, SLS free, alcohol free, and mineral oil free.

Where can you find them?

Watsons, Guardian, hypermarkets and other pharmacies around Malaysia.

Thanks to my readers that still drop by to read my post. I would like to welcome those new readers that drop by to read my reviews. Lastly, thanks to Salina & Associates PR Sdn Bhd, a product by Wipro Unza (M) Sdn Bhd. for collaborating with me and allowing me to blog about these 2 products.

Goodnight all, as a good night rest is an important remedy for the skin. I shall sleep now.

~myheartots~

 

Leave a Reply

