Giveaway! EUCERIN® AQUAPORIN MIST SPRAY (Collaboration)

I have been wanting to try mist spray on my skin. Last week, I went for my facial in a local beautician outlet, she mentioned that my skin was really dry and I need to take good care of it. I didn’t know that Eucerin product came in time for me to test on my dry skin. I know that this is not miraculous product and it may take time for my face to get use to a product, so I told Eucerin to give me 1 week to try on. I use it in the morning after my morning cream and night time after my night cream.

AQUAporin Mist Key Visual

Mist spray may help either in a very hot and dry weather or an aircond environment. It works on my skin especially when I’m driving and have a full blown aircond on my face (well due to the hot weather this few months in Malaysia sigh). You can also use it as a based for your skin before putting on your make up. This will keep your skin moisturized for at least 12 hours depending on skin.

Proven Efficacy

This product is good for dry skin (as I already mentioned), for people who wants to use minimal time on skincare (people on-the-go), & for make up users.  This product claims to be good even on sensitive skin. Don’t be afraid to try it on your skin. I also have sensitive skin, but it didn’t have any side effects or itchiness on my face.

Feels: spray of water coming out from the bottle (mist). Remember to spray a distance to have a better effect. 

Price:  RM21.90 for 50ml & RM45.90 for 150ml mist spray.

This can be purchased in big pharmacies or places like Watson and Guardian.

 

Before and After picture.

 

Eucerin®  always has the latest, quality and effective dermatological skincare products to benefit consumers. There are 650 international scientists that focusing on this product comes from Beiersdorf AG Research Centre.

Those who wants a freebie from my blog can comment below here. I will use a generator to choose a lucky winner for a bottle of 150ml EUCERIN® AQUAPORIN MIST SPRAY that cost RM45.90. This giveaway is just for within Malaysia only. Hurry! Giveaway will close next month!

 

~myheartots~

Leave a Reply

