Mama Kim Sauna Mee @ Seremban

Mama Kim’s new outlet will be situated in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan. I stumbled upon Mama Kim page on Facebook through the google. I haven’t been to any Mama Kim outlets before, so I decided to check out review from google, and realized that there were very good reviews about it. I hope when I go there, it will not be too pack of people next month. I’m still awaiting for Mama Kim Sauna Mee, Seremban to open. I heard from a friend of mine that she went there once, and realized the serving is a bit small for her but healthy. Let me go and taste it for myself and see if the serving is just nice or too small for me.

go to their Mama Kim Sauna Mee Facebook profile and to keep updated about their opening hours and outlets. Stay tuned with me as I will be blogging about it soon. I heard that their food pricing is affordable.  For me , being a health conscience person, I am ready to try it out. Mama Kim, I’m coming!~

 

Address:

Mama Kim Sauna Mee

Lot D13, Ground & Mezzanine Floor

Jalan Persiaran Utama S2-1,

Seremban 2,

70300 Seremban, N.Sembilan

One thought on “Mama Kim Sauna Mee @ Seremban

  1. Pingback: Part 2 , Mama Kim Sauna Mee @Seremban 2 | myheartots

Leave a comment